• Ban Saut Tandem VIP

Congratulations, you have finished your AFF! But your training does not stop there and you still have a lot of things to learn. At Skydive Spa, we attach special importance to safety. It is for this reason that once you have completed your AFF training, we will be pleased to offer you a canopy piloting course in collaboration with the Ronald Emonts Canopy piloting School. The school offers a series of theoretical courses and briefed/debriefed jumps. You will learn to handle your parachute in different conditions and land smoothly without disturbing the landing pattern of other parachutists.

The canopy piloting course consists of 5 chapters, which begin with the basic instructions given in the classroom followed by precise briefing and debriefing between each jump. The ground Instructor films the student's landing for a debriefing. After each jump the student returns to class for the continuation of the courses. You will learn a lot about your canopy which will bring you a better understanding of its flight characteristics, and above all more confidence and therefore better security. Enjoy your canopy ride and make the most out of it. What should I do in case of a bad drop? How do I land off the dropzone and what should I pay attention to? When should I use the risers or toggles? What influence does the "harness turn" have on my landing?, etc...

You will find a precise answer to all these questions during the courses, regardless of your experience, whether you are a beginner or an experienced skydiver. Our training improves your skills, whether you're just out of AFF or you have 2000 jumps, anybody can benefit from this course.

Visit the canopy piloting school

picto aujourd'hui
Today
picto jours cours canopy school
CANOPY SCHOOL Course (2 days)
Canopy piloting registrations

Participants
Cancel

• Ban Saut Tandem VIP

Félicitations, vous avez terminé votre AFF! Mais votre formation ne s'arrête pas là et il vous reste encore beaucoup de choses à apprendre. A Skydive Spa, nous attachons une importance toute particulière à la sécurité. C'est pour cette raison que lorsque vous aurez terminé votre formation AFF, nous aurons le plaisir de vous offrir un stage de pilotage sous voile en collaboration avec la "Ronald Emonts Canopy Piloting School". Cette dernière, vous propose une série de cours théoriques et de sauts briefés/débriefés. Vous apprendrez à vous diriger sous voile, contrôler votre parachute et atterir en douceur sans perturber le circuit des autres parachutistes.

Les cours de vol sous voile contiennent 5 chapitres, qui débutent par les instructions de base données en classe suivies d'un coaching précis entre chaque saut. L'instructeur au sol filme l'atterrissage de l'élève pour un débriefing. Après chaque saut l'élève retourne en classe pour la suite des cours. Vous apprendrez beaucoup sur votre voile ce qui vous amènera a une meilleure compréhension de ses caractéristiques de vol, ET SURTOUT UNE MEILLEURE ASSURANCE ET DONC UNE MEILLEURE SECURITE. Prendre du plaisir sous voile. Que dois-je faire en cas de mauvais largage? Comment atterrir hors zone et à quelles choses dois-je être attentif ? Quand dois-je utiliser les élévateurs ou les commandes? Quelle influence le « virage au harnais » a t-il sur mon atterrissage?, etc...

Vous trouverez une réponse précise à toutes ces questions lors des cours, quelle que soit votre expérience, que vous soyez débutant ou confirmé, notre formation perfectionnera vos compétences. Que vous sortez d'AFF (PAC) ou que vous ayez 2000 sauts, tout le monde y trouvera sont compte.

Visitez le canopy piloting school

picto aujourd'hui
Aujourd'hui
picto jours cours canopy school
COURS CANOPY SCHOOL (2 jours)
Inscriptions canopy piloting

Participants
Annuler

18/08Cancel Today

Skydive SPA
près du circuit de Francorchamps

Météo mauvaise

Aujourd’hui vous aviez, vraisemblablement, organisé votre journée en fonction du saut en tandem que vous deviez effectuer ! Malheureusement les conditions météos actuelles ne permettent pas de sauter en Tandem.
Votre journée peut encore être sauvée !!! Prenez vite rendez-vous chez notre partenaire FLY-IN et découvrez, aujourd’hui encore, les sensations de la chute libre en indoor au prix exceptionnel de 45€ pour 2 vols grâce au code suivant « SKYS 2019 »
Téléphonez dès à présent au 04 225 99 60 et réservez vos 2 vols !
! Bons vols et à bientôt. Skydive Spa Team

Today you had probably organized your day around the reservation you made for your tandem jump! Unfortunately the current weather conditions do not allow you to jump. Your day can still be saved!!! Quickly make an appointment with our partner FLY-IN and discover the sensations of indoor free fall at the exceptional price of 45 € for 2 flights, with to the following code "SKYS 2019".
Call us now 04 225 99 60 and reserve your 2 fligths !
Good flights and see you soon. Skydive Spa Team